Meet Our Team

Trenton Stone

Trenton Stone

Student Body President

he/him/his
Office Hours:
trentons@usc.edu

Mahin Tahsin

Mahin Tahsin

Vice President

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
tahsin@usc.edu

Nillani Anandakugan

Nillani Anandakugan

Chief of Staff

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
anandaku@usc.edu

Rohan Parepally

Rohan Parepally

Treasurer

he/him/his
Office Hours:
rparepal@usc.edu

Truman Fritz

Truman Fritz

Senior Director of Communications

he/him/his
Office Hours:
truman.fritz@usc.edu

Montana Houston

Montana Houston

Senior Director of Programming

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
mrhousto@usc.edu

Emily Donahue

Emily Donahue

Speaker of the Senate

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
emilydon@usc.edu

Jeffrey Cho

Jeffrey Cho

Chief Diversity Officer

he/him/his
Office Hours:
chojd@usc.edu

Tadiwanashe Nhete

Tadiwanashe Nhete

Senior Advisor to the President

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
nhete@usc.edu

Dylan Field

Dylan Field

Senior Advisor to the Vice President

he/him/his
Office Hours:
dylanfie@usc.edu

Briana Miles

Briana Miles

Senior Advisor to the Chief of Staff

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
brianami@usc.edu

Evan Celaya

Evan Celaya

Senior Advisor to the Treasurer

he/him/his
Office Hours:
ecelaya@usc.edu

Megan D'Souza

Megan D'Souza

Senior Advisor to the SDOC

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
mdsouza@usc.edu

Milan Haupt

Milan Haupt

Senior Advisor to the SOTS

she/her/hers
Office Hours:
mhaupt@usc.edu

Rosa Wang

Rosa Wang

Senior Advisor to the CDO

they/them/theirs
Office Hours:
rosawang@usc.edu